Lay Leadership

The Lay Leadership Team

Here is a trustworthy saying: Whoever aspires to be an overseer desires a noble task.      1 Timothy 3:1

Oriskany Falls Church Administrative Council

Chairperson Mike Marris
Lay Leader Mike Marris
Recording Secretary Linda Hughes
Treasurer Marcia Hayduke
Financial Secretary Sharon Stephens
Memorial Fund Treasurer Beverly Tallman
Lay Member to Annual Conference Linda Hughes
Alternate Lay Member Mike Marris
Finance & Stewardship Chairperson Mike Marris
Mission, Outreach & Evangelism Sonia Marris
Christian Education Chairperson Mike Marris
Trustee Chairperson Ray Hayduke
Parish Council Representatives Linda Hughes & Mike Marris
United Methodist Women President Linda Hughes
Creekside Community Outreach President Mike Marris
Church Council Members at Large The Congregation
Pastors Rev Gary Spraker

Board of Trustees

Chairperson Ray Hayduke
Members Pat Strong
  Vincent Cardone
  Sharon Stephens
  Mike Marris
  Esther Mick

Lay Leadership Team

  Mike Marris
Chair Pastor Gary Spraker Linda Hughes
Sharon Stephens Mary Slocum
Marcia Hayduke Sonia Marris

Finance & Stewardship Team

Chairperson Mike Marris
Church Council Chair Mike Marris
Treasurer Marcia Hayduke
Financial Secretary Sharon Stephens
Memorial Fund Treasurer Beverly Tallman
Lay Leaders Mike Marris
Trustee Representative Ray Hayduke

Creekside Community Outreach

Mike Marris - Chair Linda Hughes - Treasurer
Jennifer Neidhart Linda Schmidt
Sonia Marris Jacque Roys
Joy Dapson Pastor Gary Spraker
Bonnie Williamson  


Christian Education Team

Superintendent Mike Marris
  Linda Hughes
  Sonia Marris

Communion Steward

Esther Mick

Organist/Choir Director

Esther Mick

Church Persons for the Prevention of Sexual Misconduct

Mike Marris & Sonia Marris

Support Ministries

Camping Agent Marcia Hayduke
Church Historian  
Certified Lay Speaker Linda Hughes
Local Lay Servant Sonia Marris

Ed Bellinger Permanent Endowment Team

Marcia Hayduke  
Mary Slocum  
Mike Marris Linda Hughes

Living Waters Parish Council Members (2 from each Church)

Robin Boivin (D)  (M)
Paul Gunther (B) Linda Hughes (O) (Secretary)
Kathy Hayduke (M) Jackie WIlliams (D) (Chair)
Dick Boice (B) Mike Marris (O)
  Kathy Littrel (Treasurer)
SPPRC Chair is an ex-officio member: Sonia Marris
Lay Leaders are members by virtue of their office:
(B), Debbie Campbell (B), Kathy Littrel (D), Nadine Wiley (M), Mike Marris (O)
Living Waters Treasurer - Kathy Littrel


Living Waters Parish Staff Pastor Relations Committee (SPPRC)

Chairperson Sonia Marris (O)
  Greg Boivin (D)
Linda Hughes (O) Pat Gunther (B)
Brenda Tubbs (M) Sue Haberlen (M)
Sue Terrier (B) Kathy Littrel (D) - Treasurer